Click the down arrow on the right side of any panel to view the details. Select appropriate group and click on "Book Now" button.
PSAT/SAT Math Workshop - Sept 2022
PSAT 10/NMSQT & SAT Math Workshop - Sept 2022

Description :: The free workshop from WinQuest Online is intended for PSAT/SAT aspirants in or above 9th Grade. The topics would be discussed from scratch via an interractive zoom session. Online practice worskheets would be provided at the end of each session.

Students Batch Size: 15-20
Duration for each session: 1 hour

Topics covered:
 DAY 1:  09/06/2022(Tue) - 08:00 PM EST/07:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST
Algebra, solving linear & Simultaneous equations, complex fractions (Practicing Sample College Board PSAT/SAT Questions)
 DAY 2:  09/08/2022(Thur) - 08:00 PM EST/07:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST
Plane Geometry - Circles (Practicing Sample College Board PSAT/SAT Questions)

PSAT/SAT English - Aug 2022
PSAT/SAT English - Aug 2022

Description :: Attend our 2 sessions on SAT/PSAT English this winter to gain insight on the Reading and Writing sections of the Exams.
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

Topics covered:
  Day 1: Writing and Language Section and the types of passages & questions in the exam
   08/28/2022(Sun) - 11:30 AM EST/10:30 AM CST/9:30 AM MST/8:30 AM PST
  Day 2: Evidence based reading section and the types of passages & questions in the exam
   08/30/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST

AP Calculus Boot Camp - Sept 2022

Description :: This workshop is ideal for students taking AP Calculus AB/BC in Fall 2022. The workshop will entail two 90-minute sessions on learning the basic fundamentals of Calculus. At the end of the workshops, student may opt to continue the sessions every Sunday afternoon for 8 more sessions. The entire program covers - Limits (Basic understanding and problem solving), Derivatives (Methods of differentiation and application-based problems) and Integrals (Integral of algebraic, trigonometric, exponential functions, accumulation of change).

Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

  Day 1:  09/04/2022(Sun) - 12.30 PM EST/11.30 AM CST/10.30 AM PST
  Day 2:  09/11/2022(Sun) - 12.30 PM EST/11.30 AM CST/10.30 AM PST


Reviewing Precalculus - Sept 2022

Description :: Intended for students about to take Pre-Calculus for the year 2022-23 and wants to gain confidence! The head start courses offer students a great learning experience through small group tutoring. Topics covered would include - Sequences and Series, Linear and Quadratic equations and inequalities.

Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

  Day 1:  08/28/2022(Sun) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2:  09/04/2022(Sun) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST

Foundations of High School & AP Chemistry - Aug 2022

Description :: This workshop is ideal for students taking AP Chemistry in Fall 2022. The workshop will entail two sessions on learning the fundamentals of AP Chemistry. At the end of the workshops, student may opt to continue the sessions every Sunday evening for Module 1 of our AP Chemistry course which covers Atomic theory & structure, Types of reactions and Stoichiometry.

Students Batch Size: 5-6
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Stoichiometry (The practice of using a chemical reaction equation to predict the results of the reaction)

  Day 1:  08/23/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2:  08/30/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST

Foundations of High School AP Physics - Sept 2022

Description :: This workshop is ideal for students taking AP Physics C in Fall 2022. The workshop will provide a foundation of the study of motion, one of the most important topics in Physics.

Students Batch Size: 5-6
Duration for each session: 1 hour

  Day 1:  09/16/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2:  09/23/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST

Scratch Coding Beginners Camp - Sept 2022

Description :: Ready to code your own games? Join us for this Beginner Level Code-a-thon! Kids will learn to create and publish video games using block coding on the Scratch platform.

Topics covered:
 Day 1: Introduction to Block Coding, concepts of "if-then" & loop statements statements.
 Day 2: Maze Game
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Age Group: Above 6 years old

Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/19/2022(Mon) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/21/2022(Wed) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/07/2022(Wed) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/10/2022(Sat) - 12.00 PM AEST/11.30 AM ACST/10.00 AM AWST/10.00 AM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/10/2022(Sat) - 4.00 PM UK Time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/11/2022(Sun) - 4.00 PM UK Time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
JavaScript Coding Beginners Camp - Sept 2022

Description :: JavaScript is the programming language of the Internet, the secret sauce that makes the Web awesome, your favorite sites interactive, and online games fun!

Topics covered:
 Day 1: Learn basics of starting to program with JavaScript
 Day 2: Concepts of Variables, data Types, operators and functions
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Age Group: Above 6 years old

Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/07/2022(Wed) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/09/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/08/2022(Thu) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/10/2022(Sat) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/12/2022(Mon) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST
Beginners Web Development Camp - Sept 2022

Description :: Kids under this event will learn how to create their own websites. There are billions of people all over the world who have access to the internet, but only a small percentage of them can make websites. With the help of our experienced instructors, your child will understand how to create and manage their very own websites, so that they can boost their online presence all while learning two of the most sought after languages: HTML and CSS.

Topics covered:
 Day 1: How the web works, In and Outs, know about development environment set up
 Day 2: Basics of HTML
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Age Group: Above 6 years old

Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/15/2022(Thu) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/17/2022(Sat) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/19/2022(Mon) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST
Python Coding - Create Your Own Video Game! - Sept 2022

Description :: Students will learn the basics of most popular programming language, Python, in an exciting way by using project based learning

Topics covered:
 Day 1: Introduction, print() and input(), Data types and variables in python
 Day 2: Decision making and looping constructs
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Location: USA
Duration for each session: 1 hour

Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/18/2022(Sun) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/19/2022(Mon) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST

Robotics Beginner Class - Hands on! Build a Real Robot! - Sept 2022

Description :: The workshop is intended for Kids as beginners in Robotics. The goal is to gain a foundation of understanding and basic skills. This class centers around getting the hardware and software working, and actually finding success making the robot do something. Basic concepts of robotic are covered in the process. The end goal is to end the week with a working robot and knowledge on how to control it. Additional classes are then offered to dive into how to accomplish actual programming and control for various tasks.

Topics covered:
 Day 1: Introduction to Robotics, learn how to write code to control Robots.
 Day 2: Design your first Robot using 3D Blocks.
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Age Group: Above 6 years old

Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/07/2022(Wed) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/09/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/08/2022(Thu) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/10/2022(Sat) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/12/2022(Mon) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 5.00 PM UK time/6.00 PM CET/6.00 PM SAST

Western Vocal Music Workshop - Sept 2022

Description :: Western music is a form of country music composed by and about the people who settled and worked throughout the Western United States and Western Canada

Topics covered: Vocal Exercises and singing techniques
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Age Group: 6-15 Yrs
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1:(for Age 6 - 9 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/12/2022(Mon) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/13/2022(Tue) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/15/2022(Thu) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
   Group 2:(for Age 10 - 15 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/13/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/15/2022(Thru) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/13/2022(Tue) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/15/2022(Thu) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST

Learn Spanish Language Beginner Workshop - Sept 2022
Learn Spanish Language - Beginner Workshop Sept 2022

Description :: Winquest online classes brings you a free workshop on Beginner Level Spanish Language. Enroll your kids and introduce them to a new language through our zoom online interractive sessions. Please select the appropriate group to register.

Topics covered: Greetings, Numbers, Alphabets, Colours, Days and Time
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1: (for Age 6 - 9 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/17/2022(Sat) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/9.30 AM MST/8.30 AM PST
   Group 2: (for Age 10 - 12 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/18/2022(Sun) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/9.30 AM MST/8.30 AM PST

Learn French Language Beginner Workshop - Sept 2022
Learn French Language - Beginner Workshop Sept 2022

Description :: Winquest online classes brings you a free workshop on Beginner Level French Language. Enroll your kids and introduce them to a new language through our zoom online interractive sessions. Please select the appropriate group to register.

Topics covered: Greetings, Numbers, Alphabets, Colours, Days and Time
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1: (for Age 6 - 9 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/17/2022(Sat) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/9.30 AM MST/8.30 AM PST
   Group 2: (for Age 10 - 12 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/18/2022(Sun) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/9.30 AM MST/8.30 AM PST

Art and Painting Workshop - Sept 2022

Description :: For nearly 2 years, most of our children have been navigating the new, difficult normal. While lots of other factors played a key role, their studies continued for the most part. It's time to comfort their minds invoking some creativity on the canvas. Join a 2-day workshop to learn some drawing, painting and art to promote good mental health.

Topics covered: Drawing from Numbers, Circles, Colouring, Scenery and Landscape painting, Sketching techniques.
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1: (Kids 6-9 Yrs Old)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/13/2022(Tue) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/22/2022(Thu) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/24/2022(Sat) - 10.00 AM AEST/9.30 AM ACST/8.00 AM AWST/8.00 AM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(Wed) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/16/2022(Fri) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
   Group 2: (Kids 10-15 yrs Old)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/14/2022(wed) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/17/2022(Sat) - 8.00 PM EST/7.00 PM CST/6.00 PM MST/5.00 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/22/2022(Thu) - 8.00 PM AEST/7.30 PM ACST/6.00 PM AWST/6.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/24/2022(Sat) - 12.00 PM AEST/11.30 AM ACST/10.00 AM AWST/10.00 AM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/20/2022(Tue) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/22/2022(Thu) - 4.00 PM UK time/5.00 PM CET/5.00 PM SAST

Developing Public Speaking - Sept 2022

Description :: Without communication skills, the ability to progress in the working world and in life, itself, would be nearly impossible. While some kids take to it naturally, others tend to be more fearful of standing and talking in front of a crowd. While we understand that public speaking is critical to have as an adult, developing the ability as a child is one of the best ways to conquer it. This 2-day free workshop is to educate and encourage the development of public speaking confidence among Kids.

Topics covered: Public speaking, Interpersonal communication, Social etiquette etc.
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1: (for Age 6 - 9 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/20/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
   Group 2: (for Age 10 - 15 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/21/2022(Wed) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST

Chess Camp for Beginners - Sept 2022

Chess Camp for Beginners - Sept 2022

Description :: According to studies done at the University of Memphis, playing chess significantly improves children's visual memory, attention span, and spatial-reasoning ability. Need some encouragement for your Kid? Please register for a 2-day free live event through our zoom online interractive sessions. Please select the appropriate group to register.

Topics covered:
 Day 1: Introduction of chess Pieces, their Movements, Notation, Captures and Check.
 Day 2: Opening principles and Puzzle Tactics
Students Batch Size: 10-15
Duration for each session: 1 hour

   Group 1: (for Age 7 - 9 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/21/2022(wed) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/23/2022(Fri) - 7.30 PM EST/6.30 PM CST/5.30 PM MST/4.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/19/2022(Mon) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/22/2022(Thur) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/21/2022(Wed) - 4.30 PM BST/5.30 PM CET/6.30 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/23/2022(Fri) - 4.30 PM BST/5.30 PM CET/6.30 PM SAST
   Group 2: (for Age 10 - 15 years)
Location: USA
  Day 1: 09/20/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2: 09/22/2022(Thu) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/6.30 PM MST/5.30 PM PST
Location: Australia/Singapore
  Day 1: 09/20/2022(Tue) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
  Day 2: 09/23/2022(Fri) - 7.00 PM AEST/6.30 PM ACST/5.00 PM AWST/5.00 PM SGT
Location: UK/Europe/Africa
  Day 1: 09/20/2022(Tue) - 4.30 PM BST/5.30 PM CET/6.30 PM SAST
  Day 2: 09/22/2022(Thur) - 4.30 PM BST/5.30 PM CET/6.30 PM SAST