Click the down arrow on the right side of any panel to view the details. Select appropriate group and click on "Book Now" button.
Beginning Violin Foundations: For All Violin Newcomers! - Aug 2022

Description :: Beginning Violin Foundations: For All Violin Newcomers! - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Know more about the instrument & different Genres. Learn bowing techniques.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/14/2022(Sun) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/15/2022(Mon) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST

Fun Intro to Playing Viola - Aug 2022

Description :: Fun Intro to Playing Viola - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Know more about the instrument & different Genres. Learn bowing techniques.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/16/2022(Tue) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/18/2022(Thu) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST

Fundamental Foundations Flex for Strings - Learn to Play Cello - Aug 2022

Description :: Fundamental Foundations Flex for Strings - Learn to Play Cello - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Know more about the instrument & different Genres. Learn bowing techniques.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/20/2022(Sat) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/21/2022(Sun) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST

Introduction to Flute: Beginning Flute Camp! - Aug 2022

Description :: Introduction to Flute: Beginning Flute Camp! - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Learn to assemble and care for a western Flute, hand & arm placement, start with first scale and proper embrochure.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/16/2022(Tue) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/18/2022(Thu) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST

Beginning Clarinet Jump Start Summer Camp - Aug 2022

Description :: Beginning Clarinet Jump Start Summer Camp - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Learn to assemble and care of clarinet, read and interpret music notation, play popular melody & perform multiple major scales.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/14/2022(Sun) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/15/2022(Mon) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST

Fun Intro to Playing Saxophone - Aug 2022

Description :: Fun Intro to Playing Saxophone - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Know more about the instrument & different genres. Learn to play your first song/scale.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/19/2022(Tue) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/20/2022(Sat) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST

Learn Keyboard the Fun Way - Aug 2022

Description :: Learn Keyboard the Fun Way - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Get to know the names of the notes and the keys, bring the notes together in chords and play your first song.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/14/2022(Sun) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/15/2022(Mon) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST

Beginning Guitar Boot Camp Level 1 - Aug 2022

Description :: Beginning Guitar Boot Camp Level 1 - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Learn guitar anatomy, holding & tuning, playing open chords and strumming in rhythm.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/16/2022(Tue) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/18/2022(Thu) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST

Little Drummers - A Drumming Class for Level One - Aug 2022

Description :: Little Drummers - A Drumming Class for Level One - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Get to know your Drum Kit. Learn holding the drum sticks and your first rudiment.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/18/2022(Thu) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/19/2022(Tue) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST

Learn Tabla the Fun Way - Aug 2022

Description :: Tabla is played hitting the fingers on the drum head and sliding the palm to create a sound.
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Learn to play tabla bol, beats & rhythm.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/19/2022(Tue) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/20/2022(Sat) - 11.30 AM EST/10.30 AM CST/8.30 AM PST

Western/Bollywood Dance Workshop - Aug 2022

Description :: Western/Bollywood Dance Workshop - Aug 2022
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Warm up, moves and a short choreographed dance routine.

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/19/2022(Tue) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/21/2022(Sun) - 11.00 AM EST/10.00 AM CST/8.00 AM PST

Western Vocal Music Workshop - Aug 2022

Description :: Western music is a form of country music composed by and about the people who settled and worked throughout the Western United States and Western Canada..
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: ocal Exercises and singing techniques

Group 1: (for Age 8 - 11 years)
  08/20/2022(Sat) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST
Group 2: (for Age 12 - 15 years)
  08/21/2022(Sun) - 12.00 PM EST/11.00 AM CST/9.00 AM PST


PSAT/SAT Math Workshop - Sept 2022
PSAT 10/NMSQT & SAT Math Workshop - Sept 2022

Description :: The free workshop from WinQuest Online is intended for PSAT/SAT aspirants in or above 9th Grade. The topics would be discussed from scratch via an interractive zoom session. Online practice worskheets would be provided at the end of each session.

Students Batch Size: 15-20
Duration for each session: 1 hour

Topics covered:
 DAY 1:  09/06/2022(Tue) - 08:00 PM EST/07:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST
Algebra, solving linear & Simultaneous equations, complex fractions (Practicing Sample College Board PSAT/SAT Questions)
 DAY 2:  09/08/2022(Thur) - 08:00 PM EST/07:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST
Plane Geometry - Circles (Practicing Sample College Board PSAT/SAT Questions)

PSAT/SAT English - Sept 2022
PSAT/SAT English - Sept 2022

Description :: Attend our 2 sessions on SAT/PSAT English this winter to gain insight on the Reading and Writing sections of the Exams.
Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

Topics covered:
  Day 1: Writing and Language Section and the types of passages & questions in the exam
   08/20/2022(Sat) - 10.00 AM EST/9.00 AM CST/7.00 AM PST
  Day 2: Evidence based reading section and the types of passages & questions in the exam
   08/21/2022(Sun) - 10.00 AM EST/9.00 AM CST/7.00 AM PST

AP Calculus Boot Camp - Aug 2022

Description :: This workshop is ideal for students taking AP Calculus AB/BC in Fall 2022. The workshop will entail two 90-minute sessions on learning the basic fundamentals of Calculus. At the end of the workshops, student may opt to continue the sessions every Sunday afternoon for 8 more sessions. The entire program covers - Limits (Basic understanding and problem solving), Derivatives (Methods of differentiation and application-based problems) and Integrals (Integral of algebraic, trigonometric, exponential functions, accumulation of change).

Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

  Day 1:  09/04/2022(Sun) - 10.00 AM EST/9.00 AM CST/7.00 AM PST
  Day 2:  09/11/2022(Sun) - 10.00 AM EST/9.00 AM CST/7.00 AM PST


Reviewing Precalculus - Aug 2022

Description :: Intended for students about to take Pre-Calculus for the year 2022-23 and wants to gain confidence! The head start courses offer students a great learning experience through small group tutoring. Topics covered would include - Sequences and Series, Linear and Quadratic equations and inequalities.

Students Batch Size: 8-10
Duration for each session: 1 hour

  Day 1:  08/21/2022(Sun) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2:  08/28/2022(Sun) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST

Foundations of High School & AP Chemistry - Aug 2022

Description :: This workshop is ideal for students taking AP Chemistry in Fall 2022. The workshop will entail two sessions on learning the fundamentals of AP Chemistry. At the end of the workshops, student may opt to continue the sessions every Sunday evening for Module 1 of our AP Chemistry course which covers Atomic theory & structure, Types of reactions and Stoichiometry.

Students Batch Size: 5-6
Duration for each session: 1 hour
Topics covered: Stoichiometry (The practice of using a chemical reaction equation to predict the results of the reaction)

  Day 1:  08/23/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST
  Day 2:  08/30/2022(Tue) - 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST/5.30 PM PST